Assez : Royalty Free Music


Royalty free music in a rock / symphonic arrangement, the electric sounds produced by two electric guitars complement the softness of the sonorities produced by the string sections and the acoustic piano, all supported by a rhythm section consisting of an acoustic drum and synthetic bass. Positive, romantic and somewhat nostalgic music..

Tags: Romantic, Love, rock ..
Duration: 06:15
Instrumentation: Drums, violins, piano, electric guitars, and synthesizers
Possible customizations: Tempo modification by speeding up or slowing down the music. Loop production. Effects creation, Remixing and audio mastering. Orchestration modification. Synchronization to video.. (Customization is a paid service; please ask for a quote)


Choose your license:

Copyright © Hicham Chahidi. All rights reserved