Fleuve : Royalty Free Music


Simple electronic music composed featuring a rhythmic base consisting of an analog bass, an acoustic drum section, and a melodic section with Brass, E piano and analog synthesizers sounds, etc.

Tags: Calm, groove, peace, serenity...
Duration: 02:07
Instrumentation: bass, drum kit, percussion, synthetic sounds.
Possible customizations: Increasing the tempo to slow down or speed up the music. Loop creation. Applying effects, changing the mix and audio mastering. Changing the orchestration. Synchronizing to images. (Customization is a paid service; please ask for a quote)


Choose your license:

Copyright © Hicham Chahidi. All rights reserved