Lettre de Lamartine à Julie : Royalty Free Music


I composed this music after discovering the poem "L'isolement" by Alphonse de Lamartine. I discovered the context of a verse which was often quoted to me by my uncle Abdelhadi "You miss only one being and everything is depopulated" and I discovered at the same time the story which links the poet to Julie Charles.

Peaceful arpeggios blossom like calm waves across the piano keyboard, creating a canvas of sound that captures the very essence of melancholy. Each note, delicately woven into the musical framework, resonates with a melodic grace that evokes deep and introspective emotions.

The softness of the arpeggios creates an atmosphere of tranquility, inviting the listener to dive into an ocean of gently tormented emotions. The notes follow one another with a soothing fluidity, creating a musical movement that seems to rock the soul. It's a delicate dance between the piano keys, each arpeggio expressing a subtle nuance of serene sadness. It is music that evokes the peaceful contemplation of a melancholic evening, where thoughts are lost in the gentle swirl of memories. The piano arpeggios, imbued with peace and hushed sadness, create an immersive sound experience, an invitation to lose yourself in the melancholic beauty of each note.

Tags: Passion, Love, destiny.
Duration: 03:47
Instrumentation: Piano.
Possible customizations: Reverb customization: to simulate a larger or smaller room. Recordings of this music performed on 3 different pianos: Steinway, Petrof and Bechstein. Duration modification. New arrangements, Synchronization to images / film. (Customization is a paid service; please ask for a quote)


Choose your license:

Copyright © Hicham Chahidi. All rights reserved