Sur mer : Royalty Free Music


Royalty-free music made of airy, hypnotic layers that invite one to relax, followed by a rhythmic section made up of elements of synthesized drum kit and arpeggiated sounds to which an echo effect has been applied...

Tags: Softness, travel, airy, technology...
Duration: 03:31
Instrumentation: layers, percussion, arpeggiators, electric piano, drum kit, and synthetic sounds.
Possible customizations: Increasing the tempo to slow down or speed up the music. Loop creation. Applying effects, changing the mix and audio mastering. Changing the orchestration. Synchronizing to images. (Customization is a paid service; please ask for a quote)


Choose your license:

Copyright © Hicham Chahidi. All rights reserved