ARGUENO : Royalty Free Music


Fanfare music interpreted by brass ensemble and saxophones, accordion, as well as large drum and snare drum. This is a piece with the spirit of Balkan music in the brass section as well as an Oriental touch brought in by the accordion. Joyous music that can also make one think of circus music.

Tags: Fanfare, circus, brass, saxophone, Balkans...
Duration: 04:27
Instrumentation: Accordion, trombone, trumpet, baritone saxophone, tuba, large drum, and snare drum.
Possible customizations: Changing the tempo to speed up or slow down the music. Create a loop. Changing the effects, the mix and the audio mastering. Changing the instrumentation. Synchronizing to images. (Customization is a paid service; please ask for a quote)


Choose your license:

Copyright © Hicham Chahidi. All rights reserved